Westphalia Sim – Rocca Sorrentina, Villa Vesuviana

Uncategorized

Recently went searching for sims I haven’t seen or seen many photos of , I came upon Westphalia and feel in love. I love great builds with detailed and realistic or a remake of real life architecture .  I so enjoyed standing along the water on the docks zooming around and catching this sim’s beauty.  Below are my best shots , as my followers can see and new viewers , I do not edit nor enhance my photos digitally. All shots are done using various windlight and water settings.  I do hope you enjoy my shots and please visit Westphalia to see it for yourself.

From About Land : A fictional 18th century Italian island, interpreting the Enlightenment and baroque/rococo historical era;  dedicated to experiments in immersive education; a project of  the Missouri Humanities Council and the Laboratory for Virtual Arts and Humanities

Taxi – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Westphalia/62/227/23

One thought on “Westphalia Sim – Rocca Sorrentina, Villa Vesuviana

Leave a Reply

