New Photos – It’s a New Dawn

Uncategorized
I discovered this sim recently and I really enjoyed the visuals provided by the builders. It was a great place to get some great photos of. I love countrysides and landscapes and there’s no shortage of those here along with plenty of farm animals and a few neat automobiles.
I’m not sure how old the sim is but it’s new to me and I do hope you enjoy my photographs.
Please fav them on flikr if you enjoyed them https://www.flickr.com/photos/scyberstar/albums/72157668865286933
From About Land:

The dawn has come

And the wine will run

And the song must be sung

And the flowers are melting

In the sun

To visit: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Lemon%20Beach/7/191/22

 

itsanewdawn_010

itsanewdawn_014.jpg

itsanewdawn_018

itsanewdawn012

itsanewdawn1

itsanewdawn2

itsanewdawn3

itsanewdawn4.jpg

itsanewdawn5

itsanewdawn6

Leave a Reply

